Election Results

Congratulations to the executive committee for the 2014-2015 school year.

President – Mark Thiele
Vice President – Stephen Sylwestrak
House Managers – Jon Hallie and Matt Merfeld
House Treasurer – Thomas Jordan
Fraternity Treasurer – Terry James
Social Chair – Caleb Christel
Rush/Membership Chair – Eric Christenson
Recorder – Brianna Berg


About Psi Omega Zeta Kappa

The Zeta Kappa chapter of the Psi Omega Dental Fraternity services the students and alumni of the University of Minnesota School of Dentistry.

Posted on April 22, 2014, in Election and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: